Amazing Happenings

Everyday, something amazing always happens. Like today, I was reading my book while working and I received an email from VP. I was worried a little bit last night and then I threw it up to the Universe (God for me) and I found an email right away after lunch with detailed answers! I thought I annoyed him, but it was because people are just busy. I’m really excited to work there. I read the email and found that he is excited to see my existing company and my research skills. I do research a lot, and I mean everywhere by the use of google. When it comes to phone numbers, there’s a rather tipsy topsy turvey way of contacting people. I gotta’ tell you, today was a good day. I don’t mean to do a dear diary on you but that’s what I’m thinking right now because I’m waiting on my food. I don’t know if I’ll have the energy later on to write as it gets closer to bed time. I’m really excited about the time, too because I imagined it right close to when they were going to clock in and he VP said around 8:30am – 9:00am which they usually start coming in. You can also have an hour lunch break (unpaid) but you can take 30 min instead if you’re wanting to leave early. I don’t mind. As soon as I read the time to clock-in, I was like, YES!! That’s another amazing thing! Thank you for the email and thank you for the time clock-in! Company is amazing! It really boosted my esteem and happiness level up! There were more things on there, something about clean clothes and being very casual to work which is great. It’s definitely a techie environment and I’m loving it. There are 15 apps that I’m studying right now for this company and so far I’m on the 4th and will do the rest tomorrow. It’s a little technical and it’s most probably because I’m tired. It’s pretty self-explanatory. I guess I don’t really have much to say right now. I’m just going to eat dinner, drink my juice drink, and wait for the boyfriend to visit me. Watch a little bit of tv, get ready for bed and then that’s it.. I have work tomorrow but at least I don’t have to come in till 10:00 am! Back to Company, I like the timing because if it means going home a little later, I’m totally fine with that because that’s nearer to the time my boyfriend comes in too. I won’t have to wait longer and or be bored. Either way, there’s a lot of money coming. It’s just coming naturally and MORE is coming in so when I have that stick of cig, I just place it on the very flat surface and send my thank yous.

 

So, I have this saying. STI- stick to it. I didn’t in my last company. It wasn’t a healthy environment anyway. I do love the people there though. Then, I have go with the flow and as I go along with studying the book, I’m learning to also use… ask, believe and receive. BELIEVE. I’m at the part where it tells you to FEEL. You can’t just think it, you gotta’ feel it and thoughts become things. So, watch out! I’m the next billionaire. No doubt. I have other sayings but I’m going to just say STI and go with the flow right now as well as the 3step thoughts. I did a lot of reading that’s for sure and I’m at the relationship part right now. OH THERE YOU GO. I am learning gratitude. The more you thank, the more it snowballs… so it’s sti, go with the flow, and always be thankful. Right now I’m working on my morning routine. I have a really hard time waking up in the morning and getting out of bed. With what I am learning, I will apply them but slowly. Most of them, I’ve done and now that I have a clock-in time of 8:30am – 9:00am, I’m going to have to practice waking up and sleeping early as well. I sleep 9 hours or 8 hours to make sure I’m healthy. It’s the perfect rest hour. Any less or more, than you’re groggy. Plus, I have wonderful mood. I’m also changing the way I write where it’s positive although instead of it being positive, not only is it positive but it has the tone of happiness.

 

So when I wake up in the morning, I start with gratitude. When there’s something I just can’t put my finger on, “what now?”, I say STI and GO WITH THE FLOW. Or, I do the 3step. That’s why I’m only studying my book now, and going slow, taking hella’ notes and then simplify them and apply them to my big life and also my life daily. That’s it. STI. GO WITH THE FLOW. GRATITUDE. 3STEP. There’s also prayer and visualizing at night. It seems a lot right now but I intend to have this as second nature. Most of these things I have done when I was sixteen but wasn’t aware that this was defined. Hence, the name sixteenth-theory. It was the happiest of times. There’s also health etc but this is what I have for now and I use the 3step a lot. It’s great. And since the sleep helps my mood greatly, I will continue to do so and it’ll be natural to FEEL the BE. So that’s what I’ve been learning about at work while substituting for the administrative assistant. Tomorrow I’m back at the site working with clients. I’ll have time to read but I’ll have to bring my own laptop blah blah blah then on Saturday I intend to get some books printed and I am going to print my one billion check! Yup! That’s right. That’s right.

 

Now that I have a full time job, I’m looking for a part-time job. I’m going to write a divided list both big and small goals or to-do so I don’t get bored. I will also be going back to school but one thing at a time now. Everything is going to happen. I have to work on my C, then some other paperwork and I’m working my courage up for that because I have strong emotions, a big heart and a lot of love… I’ll feel a heavy weight lifted off my shoulders. I want to make a vision mission board but I want to be secretive about that. It’s only between me and the universe (God for me). So, i’ll be creating it on photoshop, like a collage and then just put it on my phone so it’s just there every time I want to visualize. The book suggested it on print, but this way only I can see it. Same with my check, I’ll take a photo of it but it’s most definitely going under my pillow. I’ll feel it and see it everyday as a reminder that I’m receiving a billion dollars. I will be literally sleeping on a billion dollars. That’s not the only success. It’s not just that money. It begins from within and to me, I’m not only visualizing and receiving money, wealth… it’s about prosperity and it means BEING WELL ROUNDED. I nearly gave up on my dreams. I got a jolt of being jump-started by a spark of hope, love and faith- most importantly, at the bottom of it all, I know and believe this is the work of God. So, money is coming easily as we speak but I’m also about being well rounded in and out. I’ll write some more later.. it’s starting to come together but slowly so I’ll just read, take notes, summarize, 2nd nature it, write my own terminologies. Goal: to be well-rounded in and out. 1 in. 2 out. Appearance. Tangible. Prosperity.

 

Signed,

 

16th theory, no. 7

16th Theory, No. 7

Leave a Reply

