2 Years Ago And I Still Hang On

Bubs,

I just want to say, wherever you are.. I hope you find it and find happiness..  I reallly miss you and love you and don’t ever think I didn’t.  I’ll keep this short because I’m feeling numb at the moment.. …… Anyway,  I continue to pray for you and always think of you.  It’s probably too late for us, but I hope you do come back so we can work things out… 

 Miss you and Love you always,

Duddy
Dear Duddy,
It’s getting near around that time. Wherever you are right now, just know I miss you all the time. I cry every night because I’m so lonely. I pray for you always. I keep you in my thoughts always. I don’t know what happiness is anymore. I left you when I was manic and now I’m trying to pick up the pieces in the dark and only God’s grace is what is getting me through. I’m so sorry I destroyed us. I’m sorry I let my illness break us apart. But I know that God wanted me to get help and I got help here. I have a doctor to take care of me. This letter is 2 years old, but I am only understanding what it says now. I’m so sorry. I know you’ve forgiven me already, but I will forever be sorry for what I’ve done. I hope that there’s hope for us, too, but in God’s timing. Just know that you are always in my thoughts and prayers. You’ve always been there for me, without hesitation and you always saved me from the crazy situations that I fell into. I miss you always, too. And it’s never too late. In God’s time.
I’m so sorry…
You said you will always love me and I will always love you. I will always forever.
Your bubby. I love you. Good night. God Bless You.

 

Leave a Reply

